‘Alaneo Zendo is guided by a 5 member board of directors and our head teacher, as per our bylaws.

Currently we have several officers and board members. The board meets several times a year to attend to the business of running a zendo. All sangha members are welcome to attend board meetings, which are listed on our calendar.

President: David Henry

Vice-President and Treasurer: Randal McEndree

Secretary: Kate Burroughs

Members of the Board:

  • Lynn Otsubo
  • Bhama Paritosh

Head Teacher: Myoshin Kaniumoe